Reviews

Proudly Serving Orange County Since 1992

                              
 
 
Yelp.com User Review
Reliable 9/20/08

So with the wife panicked about 4 inches of water in the shower and no operating toilets, I give 3 local plumbers a call at 3pm on a Saturday.

Robert at Reliable Rooter & Plumbing answered my call and had somebody to my house in 30 minutes.  John did a great job removing the blockage from the main to the street.  He cleared out some tree roots and had answers to my questions about preventative maintenance.

The cost was less than expected and I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to a friend.
 

Good People
Happy with the work and they are good people too.
The "Family owned and operated" words (for this company) really means something.
 
.HB_Surfer9.August 2, 2008

Good Service.  Posted by huechuynh on 10/07/2008
I had a leak on my downstairs bathroom ceiling and needed someone quick. Based on the reviews on this website, I decided to call this company. Tammy, the person answering the phone, was very nice, friendly, personable and schedule someone to come the day of. She was also able to keep me informed of the plumber's time so that I would not be kept waiting. The plumber, was cordial, clean. He even took his shoes off when he entered the house without me asking. We found the cause and solved it in no time and no mess was left behind. Price wise, I do not know how their rates compared to other companies, however, I was very satisified by their professionalism, quality of work, and speed of work.

GOOD WORK.   Posted by Jack112545 on 07/31/2008
I READ THE PREVIOUS REVIEWS AND HIRED RELIABLE TO FIX SOME PLUMBING ISSUES. I MUST SAY I AGEE WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS ON ALL POINTS. THEY ARE RELIABLE AND THEY ARE NICE PEOPLE ALSO. THEY REPRESENT THE BEST IN AMERICAN BUSINESS, GOOD OLD FASHION SERVICE. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB.

Completely Reliable   Posted by JBofOrange on 06/09/2008
Robert came out within 1hr. as promised and took care of my situation. Fast, clean, friendly, and Reliable! Pricing is fair and I will definately call these guys again for future needs. I am completely satisfied. Thanks Reliable!!!

Honest Workers!     Posted by rosieCA on 03/17/2008
Today was my first time having to contact a plumber and I am so thankful that I came across "Reliable Rooter/Plumbing" on yellowpages.com. The previous reviews were very helpful and proved to be true. The lady who answered my call was very cordial and she quickly sent out two plumbers to fix the problem. These plumbers were professional and honest. You will not be disappointed with this family-owned company. Thanks Reliable Rooter!!!

Great people to do business with.    Posted by jon3260 on 12/03/2007
Office person was nice and helpful. Plumber was pleasant and went right to work. Job was completed in 40 minutes. He even cleaned up around his work area. I will use them again.

On time and he smelled good.   Posted by baronbooster on 11/09/2007
The plumber was on time, neat appearance and completed the work promptly. Good to see an american doing honest work with pride and professionalism. Good job.

Truly Honest.   Posted by JoyceW on 07/20/2007
For the average homeowner not really understanding plumbing, I was thankful for the honesty these guys showed to let me know that I really did not need to replace my whole sewer line as the "other plumbing company" told me. They were able to fix our problem in under two hours. Big difference!

Good Guys
Good guys. Professional and took good care of us.: Like the way they came when they promised unlike the other guys. Like the fact they stayed within the amount they said the job would be.

Lived up to the name!
Lived up to the name!: Robert showed up when said he would and fixed the leak I had quickly, clean and efficient. I was very pleased and even referred them to my very picky mother. I do believe Reliable is a good name for these guys.

Great guys!
Great guys, and priced right. Very professional.

A local favorite of mine
Robert has worked on my house and my rentals for years. Very trustworthy.

Good quality for the price
Robert came on short notice to fix my emergency. I was very impressed with his ability to handle my plumbing problem and my frantic attitude. I will recommend these guys to everyone.

Took good care of us
Like the fact these guys are family operated. They took good care of us.

Can count on them
Did as promised.

Will Reccomend        Classy Case 4-1-08
Excellent workmanship! Reasonably priced! Completed on time! I will recommend to everyone!!

Great guys                  Guest 17311
Great guys, and priced right. Very professional.